|  Home |   Personnel    |   Contact Information    |    Kentucky Line Card    |    Ohio Line Card  |    Parts and Service    |    

DELANEY & ASSOCIATES, INC.

23 Erlanger Road, Erlanger, KY 41018-1717

Phone: 859-342-4944  / Fax: 859-342-8331 / Web: www.delaneyandassociatesinc.com

 

KENTUCKY WATER & WASTEWATER EQUIPMENT

APTwater
(www.aptwater.com)
Advanced oxidation processes
Biological nitrate removal
Engineered Fluid, Inc. (www.engineeredfluid.com) Packaged water booster stations
Both buried and above ground enclosures Master meter and control valve stations SCADA and telemetry systems
Micro-Comm, Inc.
www.micro-comm-inc.com
Telemetry & SCADA systems
Arch Chemicals-Lonza
(www.archchemicals.com)
Dry calcium hypochlorite feeding system
Constant ChlorŽ plus briquettes
Enviropax, Inc. (www.enviropax.com) Water plant tube settlers
Anco vertical mixers & flocculators
Decanters
Midwestern Fabricators (www.midwesternfabricators.com)
Fiberglass weirs and troughs Fiberglass tanks and covers Clarifier density current baffles
Alfa Laval
Formerley Ashbrook Simon-Hartley (www.alfalaval.us / www.as-h.com)
SBR Systems
Sand filters
Biosolids pasteurization
Disc filters

Flomotion Systems, Inc. (www.flomotionsystems.com) Peristaltic metering pumps Electromagnetic flow meters Monroe Environmental
(www.mon-env.com) Clarifiers & plate settlers Scrubbers
Oil/Water separators
BioprocessH2O
(www.bioprocessh2o.com)
Attached growth biofilms
Tubular membranes
Ultrafiltration
Flowserve Pump (www.flowserve.com) Worthington, Ingersoll Rand, and Byron Jackson pumps Submersible sewage pumps Dry-pit sewage pumps Vertical turbine pumps
End suction water pumps
Horizontal splitcase pumps
Severn Trent Water Purification
(www.severntrentservices.com)
Capital controls, Fisher & Porter, Ecometrics
Chlorine feed equipment Water/wastewater monitors/analyzers ClorTec on-site sodium
hypochlorite generators
Chlorine dioxide feed equipment Dry and wet scrubber system Tetra filters
Carbtrol Corporation
www.carbtrol.com)
Activated carbon systems for odor control
Grande Water Management Systems
http://www.grandeinc.com
CSO/SSO/EQ flushing gates, tipping buckets, pivot drums, overflow screens, bending weirs, and flow regulators
Penn Valley Pump
www.pennvalleypump.com)
Double disc sludge pumps
Cook Legacy
(www.waterscreen.com)
Intake & fish screen systems
House Industries (www.houseindustries.com) Floating brush aeration
Spaans Babcock (www.spaansbabcock.com) Archimedean screw pumps Fine screens
Corix Water Systems
(www.corix.com)
Packaged & modular water treatment systems
Komax Systems, Inc.
(www.komax.com)
Static mixers
Orica Watercare
(www.miexresin.com)
MIEX ion exchange treatment process and resin
CST Covers
Formerly Conservatek & Temcor
(www.cstindustries.com) Aluminum domes Aluminum flat tank covers
KWS
(www.kwsmfg.com)
Screw and belt conveyors
Sludge bins & silos Grit washer / classifier Screenings washer / compactor
Spaans Babcock
(www.spaansbabcock.com)
Archimedean screw pumps Fine screens
Degremont Technologies – Infilco (www.infilcodegremont.com) Biological - MBBR, IFAS, BAF and iron/manganese removal
Biosolids - Anaerobic digestion, incineration
& thermal/solar Drying Clarification – Accelator, DAF, DensaDeg, Superpulsator Filtration – ABW, Greenleaf and Tetra underdrains Headworks - Climber screens
Lutz-Jesco America
(www.jescoamerica.com)
Chemical metering pumps
Chemical feed skid mounted packages
Chemical feed accessories
Smith & Loveless, Inc. (www.smithandloveless.com)
Pista grit chamber equipment
Packaged wastewater treatment systems
Packaged sewage pump stations
Wet well mounted pump stations
Surface aerators
Degremont Technologies – Ozonia
(www.ozonia.com)
Ozone disinfection systems
Aquaray UV systems
Manning Environmental (www.manningenvironmental.com)
 Samplers (peristaltic & vacuum)
Spencer Turbine Company (www.spencerturbine.com)
Blowers & Vacuum Systems
(Centrifugal, Regenerative, & Turbo)
Duperon Screens
(www.duperon.com)
Fine and coarse screening
Washer compactors
Auger conveyors
Mass Transfer Systems-MTS
(www.mtsjets.com)
Jet aeration & mixing Submersible aspirators
ZAPS Technologies
(www.zapstechnologies.com)
Online multi-parameter water & wastewater monitoring
Eastech Flow Controls (www.eastechflow.com) Flow meters
Merrick Industries
(www.merrick-inc.com)
 Slakers (paste and detention) Dry chemical feeders